Subscribe to our weekly newsletter

Market timing signals for stock and bond markets with integrated risk index ratings

Market timing service testimonials

05/15/2018

Keep up the good work. - D.B.

03/11/2018

Thank you for sharing your Sniper Timing signals and back test results with the general public. - T.S.

02/12/2018

I really appreciate your work in general, and your responsiveness in particular. - B.G.

01/16/2018

Thank you for your excellent analysis! - G.H.

01/12/2018

Thank you for the great information. - J.C.

12/24/2017

Your evolving format and concise analysis is quite good...appreciate the weekly update. - D.R.

12/23/2017

Many thanks for your services!! - B.B.

12/23/2017

Your work and services are so important, and I use them each week. - D.B.

09/03/2017

I started investing some money of my own about first of year so your system has helped me stay disciplined. - J.C.

08/16/2015

I have become very frustrated with some newsletters I have subscribed to, but it appears you might be the exception! - J.K.

06/08/2015

Your latest update is much appreciated. I look forward to your weekly risk assessments and country info and have been following your suggestions for many years. Thank you. - K.O.

Market timing rethought!

05/04/2014

THANKS for your weekly newsletter. - R.G.

12/15/2013

Thank you for the most recent update. I missed getting these as I had used your past weekly updates and had formulated a spreadsheet with allocation percentages based on your risk indices. Thanks again and please keep me on your mailing list. - B.L.

12/15/2013

Where have you been? Good to be getting signals again! - B.L.

12/14/2013

Thank you for providing such a useful service. - B.B.

01/29/2013

I love your system. - G.P.

01/22/2013

Really like to review these reports. - R.S.

08/16/2012

I have thoroughly enjoyed your weekly updates for the past several years. Many thanks for all your helpful information in the past. - P.K.

08/03/2012

I've been an enthusiastic follower of your weekly reports... - S.W.

04/02/2012

Thanks for this service. It is right-on. When you indicate cash, I go short! It's working great. - B.L.

04/02/2012

Thanks for your sniper charts and info, i follow then every week. - J.H.

04/02/2012

Just a quick note to tell you again how much I appreciate the SNIPER Market Timing newsletter ... I've always been impressed with your work ... Thank you again for this wonderful resource. As per a previous discussion, I try to share SNIPER with friends and colleagues. - J.L.

02/27/2012

I get your market timing email and its very accurate. I have been following it for a few years and you guys were wrong only a few times. - H.Z.

12/19/2011

Thank you for your service. I saw you on TimerTrac. Very impressive. - T.M.

12/14/2011

Your site is great! I have also been subscribed to the newsletter for a while now and look forward to the weekly updates. - T.H.

12/12/2011

Thanks for your weekly newsletter. - R.G.

11/18/2011

Hello and thanks for the service that you provide. - W.L.

11/28/2010

I discovered your web site by chance and found it to be very professional, no lavish claims and strictly quantitative. The information you have is very useful, and I wonder if you are interested to put it to other uses rather than be a service without any subscription fee. - N.T.K.

10/06/2010

Just a quick note to tell you again how much I enjoy the Newsletter. - J.L.

09/27/2010

In a risk on/risk off world of total correlations, these guys might be worth looking at. - Y.B.

02/16/2010

Just wanted to thank you for your newsletter. It is very helpful and valuable. - B.L.

01/26/2010

Very good track record. - G.H.

12/27/2009

Thanks for your regular newsletter. - P.A.

10/26/2009

I have followed your newsletter and web-site for some time now and appreciate the global perspective. - J.L.

10/01/2009

I have always liked your letters and followed them closely. - D.R.

09/21/2009

I enjoy your financial electronic newsletter. - C.J.

07/11/2009

Thank you for your wonderful website. You provide a great service to small investors who can easily make sacrifices to the many charlatans that inhabit the investment world. Your signals help to keep me on the right investment course. - M.J.S.

06/27/2009

I am so glad to again receive your e-mail newsletter ... - C.W.

04/07/2009

I just found your site a few days ago, it is 1st class. Keep up the good work, looking forward to getting your newsletter each week. - N.B.

02/17/2009

Thanks you for your good website. - T.P.

02/09/2009

I like your emails. - L.

02/06/2009

Looked at your website looks good. - S.N.B.

10/19/2008

I've been a faithful subscriber for a few years now and really like your service. - J.P.

10/12/2008

I appreciate your weekly email. - R.W.M.

09/29/2008

Thanks for your good work. - M.S.

09/16/2008

Thanks for your service; I have read with interest for quite some time. - R.T.

07/28/2008

Your mails are very informative, I do not want to miss them anymore. - E.B.

06/30/2008

You are running a great website and the newsletter's signals are great to follow. - R.D.

06/01/2008

I have come to rely on your valuable service very much. - D.S.S.

04/28/2008

I enjoy your site. Thank you for providing it. - M.O.

03/25/2008

I would like to thank you for the great job you are doing with SMT. - J.J.W.

09/24/2007

Thanks very much for sharing your market positions. I read them every week. - D.B.

06/24/2007

I don't know you nor have I ever communicated with you before but I would like to say as a retired Financial Advisor, you are among the best at your market signals. I have never seen anyone do better and I consider your work equally if not more important than my own. - D.C.

06/10/2007

Thank you for you great calls over the years; most recently your call to go to cash on US Bonds. Another great call! ... Thanks again for your great work and take care! - C.

05/22/2007

Excellent job. Thank you. - S.F.

04/29/2007

Thanks for having got the newsletter for several years. - H.Q.

03/14/2007

... in the Swiss newspaper was an article that you are always very well with your forecasts. - E.K.

01/31/2007

I was very impressed with your site and look forward to following the analysis of the financial market - B.M.

01/15/2007

Thanks for your newsletter every Sunday. It keeps me on the right side of the trends in the market. - T.B.

01/05/2007

I am a subscriber to your newsletter. I would like to thank you for making this newsletter available. I consider your analysis and reports top notch, no fluff, very sound. I consider it my good fortune to have found your site. - C.C.

12/11/2006

enjoy your weekly e-mails as an aid in my market analysis. - R.G.

12/10/2006

I enjoy your newsletter. No rubbish, just facts. Thank you! - P.W.

12/06/2006

Greetings! I have changed jobs and have added this new email address to continue to receive your great newsletter. - R.C.

12/05/2006

Hello - I have been following you timing signals for a while now and I have found them to be very helpful. Thank you for making them available to individuals investors like me. - J.M.

12/04/2006

I am very impressed with your methodology and look forward to your weekly e-mails - J.N.

11/21/2006

I enjoy your e-mail updates... - P.B.

10/29/2006

Hello and thank you for letting me see your interesting service. - A.

08/22/2006

Thank you so very much! You exemplify a professional organization of which there seems to be so few of these days--and too boot, your service is without charge--how fortunate can we be? Regards and sincere appreciation! - B.B.

08/20/2006

Very appreciative of your service! - B.B.

07/30/2006

Thank you very much for spending time on my request. i would surely consider your inputs when making investment decisions in the funds that we manage. - N.

06/19/2006

Thanks guys! Your service is a useful tool in navigating these stormy waters. - R.C.

06/12/2006

I just wanted you to know as of now 11:20 pm Sunday I have not received your updated newsletter which I value and look forward to each week. - S.

03/12/2006

Excellent reading! Thank you - F.A.K.

02/28/2006

I have enjoyed reading your newsletter. Your signals are great. - D.B.

12/27/2005

Thank you. I enjoyed reading the web page. It would seem all the trend following systems would be bullish so it must be the counter trend systems that are keeping the overall model on a sell. - R.

12/19/2005

Thank you very much for your service. - R.M.

09/26/2005

I'll look forward to tracking your models and thank you again for the reply to my question, and for making this valuable information available to investors. - R.H.

09/23/2005

Hello-I just learned about your website via timertrac and want to congratulate on the models you have developed. Could you tell me more about how you do the stock risk assessment which is currently at 4%? - R.H.

08/17/2005

Thanks for the service. - D.

06/05/2005

Your site is great. I particularly appreciate your full disclosure of real-time performance and your discussion of your models. I do have a question to which I couldn't find an answer on your site. What is your organization? Do you sell products or services? Is it the work of volunteers? I can't find any reference to Sniper through Google, although many sites refer to your service is very positive terms. I think some discussion of who you are and why you offer this fine service for no cost would be a worthwhile contribution to your great site. - D.L.

05/12/2005

Thank you for the weekly email you send out and the interesting work you are doing. - R.H.

05/09/2005

Thank you very much for the timing signals that I have been receiving. - L.V.

03/24/2005

I just want to say that I appreciate your web site. - C.L.

03/24/2005

For a few months I have been a regular reader of the information on your web site, and I have found it very useful. - F.

01/06/2005

Thank you very much for your market timing service, particularly for the US equity and bond markets. Your timing has been almost too good to be believable. - B.M.

12/29/2004

To thank you for your regular letter with which, as an elderly gent who once established and ran a unit trust in the Isle of Man (a tax beneficial area), I am most impressed. Have a successful and enjoyable 2005 and please carry on the good work - P.W.

10/28/2004

Thank you very much for your help. Your explanation was easy to follow and I do appreciate it. You were a great help to me. You have a nice day and thank you again! - G.S.

10/03/2004

Sir, do you have a department or an affiliate institution which will do the buy and sell as per your signals on my account, for a fee? Can you send me more info on your managed accounts program, including past performance of the managed accounts? Thanks - B.G.

09/09/2004

Thank you for your unique webpage! - G.R.

08/31/2004

Hello, I have just discovered your web site and think it's fabulous. - T.S.

08/22/2004

Thanks for all your good work - L.

08/14/2004

Hello, just wanted to drop you a note and let you know that while browsing today I came across your website and found it very informative and useful. Keep up the great work. - B.C.

08/03/2004

I am sure that today I saw an "announcement" on your most excellent Website that the British Market was now "Bullish" but I cannot find it again. The announcement reverses the signal still being given by your long term British chart/s so I am wondering if this was a figment of an over optimistic imagination on my part or whether a new signal has actually been given? Could you please clarify? Thank you - P.W.

08/02/2004

Don't forget to update your site. I use it as your signals are a reliable aid - J.C.

07/27/2004

I've followed your signals with interest for some time. You certainly have a great record and offer a worthwhile service. - D.L.

07/05/2004

To who it may concern, I like your web site - D.C.

06/30/2004

On the whole I am quite impressed with your timing. Keep it up. - J.P.

06/23/2004

I am new to your fascinating service and it looks very interesting! - R.C.

06/23/2004

Just a thought. Looks very good. Great job! - R.C.

06/14/2004

Enjoy your weekly mail and look forward to your views. - R.G.

05/12/2004

hello, i have been enjoying your site for several months now. i only just discovered your plot of weekly risk index at http://www.sniper.at/stock-market-risk-index.htm do you have similar plots for the other countries that you follow at a site i can reach? - B.B.

05/12/2004

You have put a lot of effort in your models. - R.P.

04/28/2004

Please let me tell you how useful I find this information. I am managing a fairly large personal SIPP and have found by following the indicators for Stocks and Bonds and not deviating it takes the emotional decisions away from me, all I have to concentrate on is selecting good quality stock and bond investment funds to use. - M.P.

04/20/2004

Excellent Service - M.C.

04/08/2004

I enjoy your market timing information. Keep it coming. - M.C.

03/22/2004

Certainly enjoy your weekly letter and look forward to the veracity of this week's input from you about a bullish market. - R.G.

03/04/2004

We enjoy the insight of your website. - K.F.

02/20/2004

I am enrolled in your newsletter and it is very impressive. - D.&A.M.

02/18/2004

Thanks for the great web site and information! Now I realize I should have invested in the TSE last year on your signal. - M.P.

02/18/2004

Hi and congratulations for your web site. I have been trading for a while and I am always looking for new ideas. In particular I am now looking for a low risk approach for part of my investment (currently in cash and Bonds). Your system seems to be a sort of cautious asset allocation tool. - G.T.

01/05/2004

I enjoy your service very much. - D.&A.S.-M.

12/14/2003

I am enjoying reading the newsletter. - S.P.

12/12/2003

I am impressed and grateful that you took the time to address my questions. Such courtesy is not common today. I hope that you and your loved ones are well and that you all have a wonderful holiday season. - M.G.

12/09/2003

I have been receiving your newsletter for some time and am impressed and interested in learning. - T.K.

12/02/2003

I'm writing mostly out of frustration, but I am glad that I stumbled across your system. I subscribed to your newsletter to see if it suggests stocks to buy/sell and I will watch those stocks to see how they perform. This could be a wonderful tool for me to use to start investing since I no longer trust humans! - G.M.

11/25/2003

Is the weekly update on your great site still working? - E.L.

11/19/2003

I am most impressed with Sniper Market Timing. - P.W.

11/19/2003

Thank you for providing the market timing newsletter. - R.

11/16/2003

Very helpful site and your timing model has been helpful to me. And during many weeks, reassuring. - E.L.

10/13/2003

I am generally very satisfied with your market assessments... - T.B.

10/13/2003

Enjoy your weekly market report. - R.G.

09/15/2003

First of all my compliment for your website! I particularly liked your detailed review of the literature .... Your page with trading advice lets you know that it was written by really experienced traders. - V.G.

07/10/2003

I am very interested in your service. - J.Mc L.

06/09/2003

Where is this week's newsletter? I am anxiously awaiting it. - L.C.

05/19/2003

I just signed up for your newsletter and am impressed with it so far. - G.A.

03/31/2003

Very nice site! - D.S.

03/18/2003

I feel that your approach to investment is very similar to mine & look forward to reading your comments in the future. - T.W.

01/06/2003

I enjoy your Newsletter very much. - D.S.-S.

09/11/2002

Thank you for your weekly newsletter. - J.G.

08/04/2002

Your market timing signals are quite interesting. - N.L.

Sniper Market Timing is providing this website and its information for guidance and information purposes only. The information contained herein has been compiled from sources deemed reliable and it is accurate to the best of our knowledge and belief; however, Sniper Market Timing cannot assure as to its accuracy, completeness and validity and cannot be held liable for any errors or omissions. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. Sniper Market Timing does not accept any liability for any loss or damage howsoever caused in reliance upon such information. Reader agrees to indemnify and hold harmless Sniper Market Timing from and against any damages, costs and expenses, including any fees, potentially resulting from the application of any of the information provided by Sniper Market Timing. The Sniper timing system has not been applied over a significant period in real trading. Recommendations made in the future may or may not equal or better the performance of the Sniper timing system as simulated by historical back testing. The analysis, ratings and/or recommendations made by made Sniper Market Timing, snipermarkettiming.com and/or any of its suppliers do not provide, imply, or otherwise constitute an assurance of performance. Past actual or simulated performance is no guarantee of future results. Therefore, it should not be assumed that future results will be positive or will equal past performance, real, indicated or implied. No assurance is offered by Sniper Market Timing regarding the accuracy, market predictive powers, suitability or effectiveness (either expressed or implied) of any of the information provided. This website has been prepared solely for informational purposes and is not an offer to purchase or sell or a solicitation of an offer to purchase or sell any security or instrument or to participate in any trading strategy. The trading instruments and the trading signals discussed on this website may be unsuitable for investors depending on their specific objectives and financial position. The price or value of the trading instruments to which this website relates, either directly or indirectly, may fall or rise against the interest of investors. Any market exposure always entails the possibility of substantial loss of equity. Reader agrees to assume all risk resulting from the application of any of the information provided by Sniper Market Timing. Additionally, to normal risks embedded with investing, international trading may involve the risk of capital loss due to fluctuation in currency values, from differences in accounting principles, or from economic and/or political instability in foreign countries. Any commercial realization of the information provided by this website without written permission from Sniper Market Timing is strictly forbidden. Trademarks and copyrights mentioned on this website are the ownership of their respective companies. The names of products and services presented are used only in an educational fashion and to the benefit of the trademark and copyright owner, with no intention of infringing on trademarks or copyrights. Sniper Market Timing and/or its principals may purchase or sell any of the securities cited on this website.